Iron Man

El otro día estuve viendo la película basada en el superheroe de Marvel, Iron Man.

Todavía recuerdo cuando me sentaba a ver la serie de dibujos animados que daban en televisión basada en el personaje y en su compañero War Machine, hace unos cuantos años.

Volviendo a la peli, me gustó mucho. Se centran en su mayor parte en la elaboración del «traje» por parte del protagonista, Tony Stark. Evoluciona desde la versión inicial, un tanto rudimentaria, hasta la definitiva, experimentando en el camino con diferentes materiales, realizando ensayos, etc.

Por otro lado, Robert Downey Jr. que asume el rol principal, borda su interpretación. Rico, vividor, arrogante,.. toda una serie de rasgos que dan el toque de humor a la película en sucesivas ocasiones gracias a los comentarios cínicos y descarados, al más puro estilo House, salvando las distancias.

En resumen, una película entretenida que nos dejará probablemente alguna que otra secuela.

  1. JAU
    6 May, 2008 a las 17:39

    Tio, la verdad es que el muñeco en si me parece bastante cutre jajajjaa creo que de todos los superheroes es con diferencia el más gitano de todos XD

    de todas formas, veré la peli 😉

  2. Bullitt
    9 May, 2008 a las 9:08

    Pues a mi Iron Man me gustaba mucho de pequeño. El traje está muy currado.

  3. Ainran
    13 May, 2008 a las 13:22

    Por diosssss!!!! Si vieras el trailer en italiano no opinarias lo mismo…es bastante lamentable ver a Robert Downey Jr. diciendo: «Si, posso volare». jajajajaaj

  4. Bullitt
    13 May, 2008 a las 16:03

    Tiene que ser divertido ver toda la peli en Italiano. No es un idioma serio, jajaja.

  5. huguis
    25 julio, 2008 a las 3:24

    Hgggggggg

  6. Anónimo
    23 noviembre, 2008 a las 16:14

    t6tg

  7. Ainran
    2 diciembre, 2008 a las 23:07

    Tu sei???…..TG??

  8. 2 enero, 2013 a las 13:25

    High standards you can rest assured that those photos are actually where you pose in
    the street because they are asking you to wear jeans.
    I mean, she was there when Madonna was just coming on the briefing we received from her life.
    The blog is photo-heavy so far but does contain some
    text, such as high heels. Men are also gonna be big this year!

  9. 11 marzo, 2013 a las 2:15

    The actual Fat Loss Factor Strategy is among the
    many well-known weight loss plans which can be right now gripping this appearance aware land.
    Many experts have put together by a couple conjunction – Medical professional.
    Michael Allen and also Lori. Both had been obese people yet after having a compilation of self-experimentation,
    they’ve got developed a mix of nutritional along with actual physical factors that related to how much damage. Currently, because of the so-called software, they are enjoying their particular healthful brand-new shape. Fat Loss Factory System is the 12-week extended program so that as it had been described, the idea contains strength education as well as dietary suggestions. The first task for the diet system is detox. This means that you will need to get rid of these harmful toxins within your physique using the extremely particular plan of the diet regime. Then you definitely should focus your attention as well as hunger to healthy proteins and fiber-rich carbs.

  10. 24 marzo, 2013 a las 1:30

    Start to feel attractive again, and start socializing, proud to
    show off your new slim body. The solution is actually
    right at your tips of your fingers.

  11. 22 abril, 2013 a las 22:29

    Great post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject?

    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thank you!

  12. 17 May, 2013 a las 13:01

    Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of
    spam feedback? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

  13. 20 junio, 2013 a las 5:41

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article posted at this site
    is actually fastidious.

  14. 20 junio, 2013 a las 18:16

    I’m not certain the place you are getting your info, however good topic. I needs to spend a while studying more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  15. 2 julio, 2013 a las 19:05

    Good day! I just would like to offer you a big
    thumbs up for your excellent info you’ve got right here on this post. I am coming back to your web site for more soon.

  16. 9 julio, 2013 a las 4:28

    I drop a leave a response whenever I especially enjoy
    a article on a website or I have something to valuable to contribute to the
    conversation. Usually it’s caused by the fire displayed in the post I looked at. And after this article Iron Man | El kiwi volador. I was excited enough to post a leave a responsea response 🙂 I do have some questions for you if you tend not to mind. Is it just me or do some of these responses look like they are left by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting at other sites, I would like to keep up with you. Could you make a list every one of your social pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  17. 14 julio, 2013 a las 16:01

    Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this web site, for the reason that i
    wish for enjoyment, since this this web page conations really pleasant funny information too.

  18. 20 julio, 2013 a las 3:15

    Howdy! This blog post couldn’t be written any better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I am going to forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  19. 21 julio, 2013 a las 19:48

    HCG Diet just say a random comment that’s going hrough your head at the moment. it can be funny, serious, silly, risque, or anything you want. and you can post as many times as you want.

  20. 26 julio, 2013 a las 17:07

    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue along with your site in web explorer, might check this?

    IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a
    good component to people will miss your
    magnificent writing due to this problem.

  21. 27 julio, 2013 a las 14:48

    whoah this weblog is excellent i like studying your posts.
    Keep up the great work! You know, a lot of people are looking round for this information, you can
    help them greatly.

  22. 31 julio, 2013 a las 7:19

    whoah this blog is fantastic i love studying your posts.
    Stay up the great work! You understand, many
    persons are searching round for this info, you could aid them greatly.

  23. 1 agosto, 2013 a las 22:22

    I know this web site provides quality dependent posts
    and extra data, is there any other site which provides these
    data in quality?

  24. 6 agosto, 2013 a las 2:13

    I like what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.

  25. 13 agosto, 2013 a las 9:30

    It’s awesome to pay a visit this website and reading the views of all mates regarding this piece of writing, while I am also zealous of getting experience.

  26. 28 agosto, 2013 a las 7:28

    Good information. Lucky me I discovered your blog by accident
    (stumbleupon). I have saved it for later!

  27. 10 diciembre, 2013 a las 21:27

    Wow, thiѕ article is nice, my sister is analyzing these things, so I am gоing to let
    know her.

  28. 2 febrero, 2014 a las 17:41

    Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways,
    awesome site!

  29. gym
    27 febrero, 2014 a las 23:02

    I visit day-to-day a few sites and information sites to read content, but this
    web site presents quality based posts.

  30. 11 marzo, 2014 a las 8:34

    Hi i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i reqd
    this article i thought i could also create comment due to this good post.

  31. 30 marzo, 2014 a las 5:33

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just
    your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.
    But just imagine if you added some great photos
    or videos to give your posts more, «pop»! Your content is excellent
    but with images and videos, this website could certainly be one of the greatest in its field.
    Fantastic blog!

  32. 10 May, 2014 a las 20:03

    Good way of describing, and pleasant post to get information concerning my presentation subject
    matter, which i am going to present in school.

  33. 16 May, 2014 a las 15:36

    Hi there, I wish for to subscribe for this weblog to get latest updates, therefore where can i do it please help out.

  34. hcg
    17 May, 2014 a las 16:48

    great put up, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of
    this sector don’t understand this. You must proceed your writing.
    I’m sure, you have a great readers’ base already!

  35. 24 junio, 2014 a las 22:52

    The safest pools incorporate a good fence into the design. Please remember
    however that most trampoline manufacturers recommend the trampoline should
    only be used by one person at a time. Although there are measurements and sizes in its manual, you should always do a double check and research on the internet since the information printed
    on the manual can be wrong due to some factory defects that
    might have taken place during mass production.

  36. 3 julio, 2014 a las 19:14

    This is sure to be in the top percentage in Wrinkle Cream reviews 2011. Remember that to keep your skin looking youthful, you have to nourish it. Why not try the brand that uses all the three active ingredients?

  37. 4 julio, 2014 a las 7:56

    buy chanel handbags online
    Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will come back yet
    again since I saved as a favorite it. Money and
    freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be
    rich and continue to guide other people.

  38. 17 julio, 2014 a las 17:54

    A number of people are suffering today with these health problems such as constipation, abdominal pain and lack of energy. It is is extremely high in potassium and aids in repairing damaged tissue. This problem can be alleviated by taking oat bran.

  39. 19 julio, 2014 a las 19:42

    Ηi there, I wish for to subscribe for this web site to
    get neաest updates, therefore where cann i do it please
    help.

  40. 20 agosto, 2014 a las 2:50

    Hello! I’ve been following your site for a while now and finally got
    the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Tx!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the great job!

  41. 2 septiembre, 2014 a las 5:45

    According to, Dr Daniel Amen, a clinicsl neuroscientist, psychiatrist, brain imaging expert, and
    winner of numeerous writing and research awards,
    «your brain is involved with everything you do. One of the most important ways to build muscle quickly is by eating the right food and in the right way. Slowly lower your heels below the balls of your feet, stretching out the backs of your calves, then lift your heels so they are again level with the rest of your foot. It also reacts by creating more pigment as a way of protecting it against future damage from the sun. Walking, however, increases the heart rate to the fat-burning level.

  42. 4 septiembre, 2014 a las 6:25

    Hello very cool web site!! Guy .. Beautiful ..
    Superb .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also?
    I’m satisfied to find numerous useful info here in the post,
    we need work out more strategies on this regard,
    thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  43. 9 septiembre, 2014 a las 10:19

    Unquestionably beliewve that that you said.
    Your favourite reason seemed to be at the net the
    simplest factor to take into accout of. Isaay to you, I certainly get annoyed at the
    same time as people think abbout concerns that they plainly don’t know about.
    You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and defined
    out the entire thing with no need side effect , people could
    takee a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank
    you

  44. 6 octubre, 2014 a las 21:42

    Look into their years of experience in managing small business accounts so that you
    can get professional advice on various financial matters.
    Without enough traffic, you will never have enough customers and this means you won’t be making enough
    money. Clients do not look no matter whether you’ve a small or big
    budgeted communication service.

  45. 7 octubre, 2014 a las 16:13

    The following are the benefits that you have to be
    aware of the most. Platforms: Android, Blackberry, i – Phone, i – Pad, Windows Phone.
    Two: Increase in income – When you are able to increase your traffic to the business, you will easily be able to also increase your income.

  46. 9 octubre, 2014 a las 1:42

    I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else encountering issues
    with your blog. It appears like some of the text on your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them
    too? This may be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Thanks

  47. 14 noviembre, 2014 a las 16:05

    The equipment itself is not really particularly expensive these times, so
    leasing can cost considerably more in the medium-to-long term.
    Make the process pain-free with debt collection software for a small
    business that automates this tedious process and adds to your company’s
    bottom line. Always choose a new account, and look
    for a specialized bank whenever possible.

  48. 17 noviembre, 2014 a las 16:46

    Or, perhaps you’re one of those students who desires a challenge,
    or even a good addition to your résumé for Grad school.

    Further, amount of loan must be need-based, subject to ceiling of Rs 25,000 per borrower for
    purchase of machinery or equipment etc, and meeting working capital requirement of one operating cycle.
    When travelling, for instance, it would be possible
    to login to your accounting database and enter transactions on the road.

  49. 21 noviembre, 2014 a las 14:38

    Starting a small business with no money may sound impossible but there are ways to kick off a very profitable business
    without ever spending a single dime of your own money. When job offers do come and I’ll admit,
    some companies may fear hiring you because they fear a former
    owner being an employee, negotiate the best salary you can along with the
    best benefits you can for you and your family.
    Clients do not look no matter whether you’ve a small or big
    budgeted communication service.

  50. alaria rx
    8 diciembre, 2014 a las 1:48

    It’s truly very difficult in this busy life to listen news on TV, thus I only use the web for that reason, and
    take the most up-to-date news.

  51. 8 diciembre, 2014 a las 2:57

    Aw, this was a very good post. Finding the time and actual effort
    to generate a really good article… but what
    can I say… I hesitate a lot and don’t manage to get anything done.

  52. alaria rx
    8 diciembre, 2014 a las 3:14

    obviously like your web site however you
    need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I
    in finding it very bothersome to inform the truth nevertheless I will
    certainly come back again.

  53. 8 diciembre, 2014 a las 3:48

    Hi my family member! I want to say that this article is amazing, great written and come with approximately all significant infos.
    I’d like to peer extra posts like this .

  54. testostorm
    8 diciembre, 2014 a las 4:05

    great points altogether, you simply won a new reader. What may
    you suggest about your publish that you just made a few days in the
    past? Any certain?

  55. alaria rx
    8 diciembre, 2014 a las 6:03

    I pay a visit everyday some blogs and sites to
    read articles, however this webpage offers feature based writing.

  56. 8 diciembre, 2014 a las 6:12

    Hello I am so glad I found your web site, I really found you by accident,
    while I was looking on Digg for something else, Anyhow I am here now
    and would just like to say kudos for a fantastic post and
    a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to browse it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also
    added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

  57. svelme
    8 diciembre, 2014 a las 20:09

    What’s up, just wanted to say, I loved this article. It was
    practical. Keep on posting!

  58. skincentric
    9 diciembre, 2014 a las 0:53

    Have you ever considered writing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss
    and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would value your
    work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  59. elliskin
    9 diciembre, 2014 a las 12:23

    Very good information. Lucky me I recently found
    your blog by chance (stumbleupon). I have bookmarked
    it for later!

  60. 16 diciembre, 2014 a las 20:13

    This post offers clear idea in support of the new visitors of blogging, that in fact how
    to do blogging and site-building.

  61. charitymimsyjh.wordpress.com
    23 enero, 2015 a las 1:29

    Wow, amazing weblog format! How lengthy have you been running a blog
    for? you make running a blog glance easy. The full look of your website is
    excellent, as well as the content!

  62. 15 abril, 2015 a las 10:04

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It
    positively useful and it has aided me out loads.
    I hope to give a contribution & assist different users like
    its aided me. Great job.

  63. 25 May, 2015 a las 3:01

    Great post. I’m experiencing a few of these issues as well..

  64. 10 junio, 2015 a las 10:18

    I am genuinely grateful to the holder of this website who
    has shared this enormous paragraph at here.

  65. 9 julio, 2015 a las 3:08

    You should take part in a contest for one of the finest blogs on the internet.
    I will recommend this blog!

  66. 7 enero, 2016 a las 5:49

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this web page is
    really good.

  67. 11 febrero, 2016 a las 6:29

    Hello, yeah this post is in fact good and I have learned lot of things from it
    regarding blogging. thanks.

  68. 18 abril, 2016 a las 3:03

    I every time spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s content everyday along with
    a cup of coffee.

  69. 10 May, 2016 a las 20:56

    Hello,yeah this article is really nice and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging.
    thanks.

  70. 22 agosto, 2016 a las 13:15

    I truly prize your piece of work, Great post.

  71. 24 agosto, 2016 a las 5:40

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is just placing the other person’s webpage link on your page at suitable
    place and other person will also do same in favor of you.

  72. 15 septiembre, 2016 a las 13:13

    昔と比較すれば、ワキ脱毛もハードルが低くなりました。その理由としては、ワキ脱毛を脱毛の第一段階的な位置づけとし、何が何でも安心価格で体験してもらおうと想定しているからです。

  1. 28 enero, 2015 a las 9:21
  2. 20 febrero, 2015 a las 8:49

Deja un comentario